Lufia, known as Estpolis Denki (エストポリス伝記, officially translated Biography of Estpolis[1]) in Japan, is a series of role-playing video games developed by Neverland (aside from The Ruins of Lore, which was developed by Atelier Double). In Japan, the games were originally published by Taito and later, its now-parent company Square Enix (with Curse of the Sinistrals), and after the closing of Taito’s North American branch after the release of the first game, Natsume Inc. (Rise of the SinistralsThe Legend Returns, and Curse of the SinistralsAtlus USA (The Ruins of Lore) in the U.S. While the games are primarily traditional 2D RPGs, they draw on elements from many other genres including action-adventure, monster collecting, and puzzle games. In the 1990s the games were originally developed on the Super NES while the most recent installment, Lufia: Curse of the Sinistrals, was developed for the Nintendo DS and was released in Japan on February 25, 2010 and in North America on October 12, 2010. The series currently consists of six games, including this most recent installment.

Best Game Music

How To Play

0 0 voter
Évaluation de l'article

Laisser un commentaire

0 Commentaires
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Nous aimerions avoir votre avis, veuillez laisser un commentaire.x
%d blogueurs aiment cette page :